Digibit R1 and oscam descrambling?

Support forum for minisatip
Post Reply
seal
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2015 12:56 pm

Digibit R1 and oscam descrambling?

Post by seal » Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:57 pm

It is possible to descramble streams on Digibit R1 and pass stream desclambred to tv for example?

Im using this firmware:

https://github.com/perexg/satip-axe/tree/master/dist

i tried to this on other sh4 box (nbox) but was not stable.

9000h
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 1:49 pm

Re: Digibit R1 and oscam descrambling?

Post by 9000h » Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:33 pm

Hi,

did you adjust the network stack for streaming like https://github.com/perexg/satip-axe/iss ... -356834623 ?

CU
9000h

cata
Site Admin
Posts: 454
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 1:01 am

Re: Digibit R1 and oscam descrambling?

Post by cata » Fri Jan 19, 2018 5:54 am

Hi,

minisatip from satip-axe has the decryption part completely disabled. You can compile it in, but it will take a small toll on the performance.

Thanks

seal
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2015 12:56 pm

Re: Digibit R1 and oscam descrambling?

Post by seal » Fri Jan 19, 2018 8:39 am

9000h: i didnt adjusted yet.

cata: i saw that minisatip7 on satip-axe not descrambling - i tried to use newest binary from sh4 but i don't know if this should be used the same as on classic sh4 stb? With oscam via camd.socket? Maybe i can cacscade and move descrambling to other host:

minisat7 (satip-axe firmware) - minisat -s minisat7_ip (on linux box for example with -O to oscam) - and to this minisat i will connect TV - this will work?

cata
Site Admin
Posts: 454
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 1:01 am

Re: Digibit R1 and oscam descrambling?

Post by cata » Sun Jan 21, 2018 5:24 am

Hi seal,

minisatip7 on axe is not compiled with oscam support. Yes, using from another box and running:
./minisatip -s minisatip7_ip would work, but you may need to use -s parameter 4 times if you have 4 tuners.

The binary from the forum is not for axe, but for sh4 boxes running enigma (I tested it on openatv).

Thanks

zorrua
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 7:50 am

Re: Digibit R1 and oscam descrambling?

Post by zorrua » Fri May 04, 2018 6:38 am

Hello,

Last minisatip for axe has OSCam installed and activated by default:

Image

Could we add some cccam or newcamd lines there and descrambe the streams?

It would be great to have unencrypted channels.

Kind regards.

cata
Site Admin
Posts: 454
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 1:01 am

Re: Digibit R1 and oscam descrambling?

Post by cata » Sat May 05, 2018 5:48 pm

I think you can edit the oscam configuration and add your own lines

Post Reply